Miami

I succeeded in not trying to control everything this weekend when we were in Miami. I tried to be calm when we left an hour late on Friday because Logan went to Sonic for dinner, we listened to rap (I still don’t like Eminem) most the way down there, I enthusiastically agreed to every event the group decided on and stayed up way later than I wanted. This is how I ended up participating in activities like boogie boarding despite being cold and rainy out, having lengthy discussions with some Danish people until sunrise, oh, and Juan’s sister’s roommate is a fire dancer, so I’ll leave you with this video as  I drift off to a much-needed rest.

 

Leave a Reply

